关于我们

CS Seafood Supply Trading 是马来西亚主要的海鲜进出口供应商之一。我们专注于在马来西亚和亚太地区分销和批发新鲜及活生生的肉蟹以及膏蟹。我们不断开发新产品和新技术,以使我们的产品多样化,以确保我们的螃蟹新鲜到达客户手中。

我们的业务目标是提供优质的服务和产品,以保持良好的信誉并更好地为客户服务。我们希望,基于我们的产品和服务,我们可以在食品供应链中发挥作用,确保将新鲜海鲜的味道传递给最终消费者。

作为一家拥有许可证出口供应商,我们将产品出口并交付到亚太区国家如中国大陆,香港和新加坡。我们对出口产品和过程制定了一套严格的政策和程序。因此,我们在出口产品之前,我们对产品进行隔离和检验,以确保当产品交付给客户时是符合出口食品标准以及质量。

此外,凭借我司丰富的资源供应,我们借此机会给全马来西亚和行业市场如商场,菜市场,电子商务零售,零售商店,早市,饭店等供应商品。

我们关注客户, 为客户提供最优质的服务和产品。我们的团队致力于改善技术和技能,使我们的产品持续新鲜。我们研发了和采用我司“螃蟹公寓”的技术,此技术,我们将螃蟹得以养护并隔离,以提高螃蟹质量以及确保食品安全。

CS Seafood您的螃蟹全马及亚洲供应商,专家兼合作伙伴。

zh_CN简体中文
en_USEnglish zh_CN简体中文
Scroll to Top

About Us

CS Seafood Supply Trading is one of the major seafood importer and exporter in Malaysia. Our company focus on the import and export of various fisheries within Asia Pacific Region. We specialized in fresh live mud crabs supply and we constantly develop new products and techniques to diversify our products ensuring our products is fresh when it arrives at the hands of our customers.

Our business objective is to provide quality service and product in order to maintain good reputation and to serve our customers better. We hope that based on our products and services, we can play a part of contribution in the food supply chain ensuring the taste of fresh seafood is deliver to end consumers.

As a license exporter, we export and deliver our products to China Mainland, Hong Kong and Singapore. We had set of strict policy and procedures for our export products and process. This is where we quarantine and inspect our products before it is exported to ensure the quality of goods before it is deliver to our partner and customers.

Moreover, with the rich supply of resources, we took our opportunity to supply our goods to malls, grocer shops, e-commerce retails, retails shop, wet market, restaurants and more within the domestic market as in the whole of Malaysia.

We value our customers by providing them the best quality of our services and products. Our team work and improve on techniques and skills to keep our products fresh. Where we developed our own crab apartment, where our mud crabs are keep and quarantine to grow better in size and quality.

CS Seafood your mud crab distributor, expert and partner in Asia.

en_USEnglish
zh_CN简体中文 en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top